Contacting The Insurance Center

Office Hours:
Monday through Wednesday: 8:30 am until 5:30 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am until 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am until 5:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am until 1:00 pm

Hours also available by Appointment.

Our mailing address is:

Stephen M. Hawley & Assoc., LLC @
The Insurance Center
50 Main Street
Batavia NY 14020

Phone: 585 . 343 . 2282
Toll free: 1 . 800 . 343 . 2280

Fax: 585 . 343 . 2367

E-mail Directory

Employee name E-mail address links Title
Mr. Stephen Hawley * shawley@smhawley.com Owner
Ms. Margie Chaddock * mchaddock@smhawley.com Office Manager
Ms. Pam Chamberlain* pchamberlain@smhawley.com Senior Customer Service Rep.
Ms. Trish Cody tcody@smhawley.com Administrative Assistant
Mr. James Czaja * jczaja@smhawley.com Senior Customer Service Rep.
Ms. Patricia Kent * pkent@smhawley.com Claims Representative
Mr. Mike Pilon*
Commercial Lines Representative
Ms. Colleen Shuknecht
Receptionist
Ms. Mary Sutherland* msutherland@smhawley.com Senior Customer Service Rep

* Agent
   
 
      Top of Page

www.smhawley.com
Page last reviewed: 8 Sept. 2008
© 2003-2007 Stephen M. Hawley & Assoc., LLC